The following personnel were Awarded Citations for the years of Service they have served on the Fire Department to the Citizens of Floyds Knobs, Lafayette Township, Floyd County, and the State of Indiana.


Todd Schindler 25
Cory Hammer 5
Brandon Duff 5


Charles Drescher 20
Don Allen 10
*Dave Schickel Jr. 5
Mike Pryor 5


Tony Schindler 20
Jeremy Klein 20
*Jeff Read 10
Jay Ising 10
*Nathan Millard 5
Jeremy Shumate 5


Greg Balmer 30
Todd Schindler 20
*Andrea Belden 5
*Ryan Houchen 5
*Jeff Miller 5
*John Miller 5
Brandon Alexander 5

The person served previous years of service on another fire department before coming to Lafayette Township Fire Department. The years awarded are only for the years served on Lafayette Township Fire Department. Thank You for your service, dedication and commitment to the fire department, people and community..